Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti- social behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it? Or what are the reasons for this and how to fix the situation?

Undoubtedly, some people are getting more worsed worked worsened due to changes in their behaviours along with do not giving respect to others in today's world. In this essay, I will analyze the reasons along with suitable solutions to overcome above-mentioned statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the advanced technology is the main cause for the anti-social nature of individuals, and they do not give importance to others because people spend majority of their time to playing violent video games and watching violent movies. Owing to this, the changes happening in a person's behavior because they get influence from social media. Moreover, not only the awful behavior is the major issues, but lack of communication amongst individuals causes less respect for others because people do not spend their precious time with their families. Therefore, these reasons are making the problem of terrible behavior more serious by passing a each day. Multifarious solutions can overcome the obstacles of worse behave and less respect for others. First of all, the authority should organise awareness camps for adolescents where they will able to learn value of behavior and communicate with elderly people. Due to this, society can become more wonderful to live a fruitful life. Secondly, an immense amount of guidance can be provided by social media about the importance of social interactions. For example, the movie directors should make more family movies with an extraordinary stories of living life without violence. To conclude, due to lack of chats and with the advancement in technology are the major reasons for people's worse nature. Also, the combining efforts of the government and public can be lucrative to solve this issue by providing awareness to society about the importance of families and living with an incredible nature for achieving a profitable future.