The most importan aim of science is to should be to improve people's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this estatement

In the era of globalization, the scince has been involved in many sectors. Nevetheless, a wide range of individuals assuming that the necessary of sciebce is to ameliorate peoples life. I strongly agree with this argument. In this essay, I will elaborate on my point of view. To begin with, nowadays, we can see a miss utilize in scince. It has been integretaed with wars and biological weapons. For instance, the scientist Nobel invented the dynamite to assist individuals. However, the dynamite main usage is in the wars to generate guns and gernades. The nuculer elments are essential. Although, It can produce a long standing energy and clean to, It involved in weapons and considered as an unfaithmobal power. It changed the scale power between countries. On the other hand, without science we will be unable to find the treatment to a lot of maladies. Moreover, we will no be aware of the human evolution, and how was our anssestors. For example, Darwin law described the old generations and how we tranformed over time. In addition, the scince opened our mind to explore other areas and fly. Graham brothers inovated the planes from scince since. They studied physics and chemistry to fabricate the precise elments to fly. In conclusion, we should apreciate the role of scientist. They helped the community to improve there lifes. The government should play a critical role by fostering them.