Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

Places with difficult conditions, such as the Sahara Desert or Antartica, are being visited by numerous tourists. Although visiting such kind of places brings new experience and the feeling of satisfaction to people who want to visit, it can not be affordable as well as be risky for their health. New experience and the feeling of satisfaction can be caused by visiting places whit difficult conditions. Because exactly difficult conditions make people's brain to produce harmone hormones, namely adrenaline or also knowns as epinephrine. Moreover, the feeling of adrenaline can be something new for people, who have never tried unusual things. Hence, going to see places where conditions are difficult can be benefetial mentally for people. However, this adventure is dangerous for people's health, costy costs cost for people's budget as well.