Some people feel that children should be able to choose the subjects they are interested in; while others feel they should study the basic require subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Training of children has risen many debates. Some of them are related to the subjects that must be learned. A group believe that kids must have options to choose their favorite topics; however, others think that the offered matters must be compulsory. I heartfully believe that imperative education is the cornerstone of future successful life, and the reasons will be discussed below. To commence with, based on one of the mentioned notions, youngsters must be free to choose the studying subjects that they are interested in. In this state, they will be able to select an item, and shape their studies in concert with that topic. This method will provide a positive space for children to navigate their interests, and challenge themselves in pursuing their wishes. For instance, there are some institutions in Canada that provide a supportive condition for kids to examine their skills in different areas like music, theatre, painting, and support them to follow their talent. On the other hand, others believe that the education topics must be specific and mandatory. I think that in this way, children, by acquiring essential knowledge, like mathematics, science, and biology, will be ready for the future adult tasks. For example, for being able to manage a simple business, youngsters must learn and do 4 major mathematics tasks, and read the texts correctly. In a nutshell, kids training has risen many debates. Some believe that children must be free to choose their interested topics; However, others think that basic training knowledge is required to get them ready for the future life expectancies.