Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about choices of careers, that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. In today's competitive job market, I agree with those who believe that others doing the same job has benefits to people and society. On the other hand, doing the same job provides advantages for individuals.On an individual level, people who work at the same job have expertise about their field. Having in depth knowledge of a specific field helps create high quality products and work effectively, which helps them easily advance their career. From a company perspective, a company which has employees working sustainably at a position will drive their businesses successfully. Stable labours bring high profit for enterprises. From society's opinion, which will result in a sustainable and thriving country. People with stable jobs and stable business development will help improve the quality of life and develop the country. Besides, I would argue that there are many benefits of changing jobs. Firstly, they will experience a lot of different jobs. They will be tried on diverse job roles and explore their ability. Secondly, individuals also find a higher salary job than now. When they start working in a company for a year, they gradually improve their personal skills and gain more work experience, therefore they change to another job suitable for their level. Finally, they have an opportunity for promotion,to satisfy their curiosity and accumulate varied experience when they work in different careers. In conclusion, it seems to me that it would be better, on balance, to often change jobs during their working life or to do the same job should be beneficial for both the individual and society as a whole.