Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shop and on public transport, others argue that people should be free to use their mobiles wherever they like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whilst, a number of people believe that mobile gadgets should not be allowed to use in public places such as libraries, stores and on public transport, others and i say that individuals should be free to exploitate their phones everywhere. This essay will look at both notions. On the one hand, at present majority of self-usage technologies are able to make a noice while working, incloding mobiles, so they can irritate the surrounding in public places. Hence, goverment creates a lows that restricts humans to use their phones in crowded areas. For example, in Japan individuals are forced to turn on a silence mod in their gadgets during the travel with others in public. Moreover, in places where quietness is significant, because people are tend to be concentrated there, any distructions destructions, especially phones, should be banned. However, at present, there are many ways to just keep phone quiet while using it, that is why banning is not a solution to prevent people from loud sounds in public places. Furtheremore, humans are social creatures, so they are inclined to be in contact with their acquaintances anytime, despite the distance. Therefore, phones are important to them as it is almost the only way to do this, even without sound. To illustrate, young generation, now are using some platforms with chatting opportunity, such as instagram and telegram. In conclusion, plethora of people argue that technologies should be banned in some public places, since thay can distract others, nevertheless thankfully to the methods of silence exploitation of phones and applications for chatting, individuals can be free to use their mobiles everywhere they want.