some people say that education should be the responsible of the government but others think that it is responsibility of individuals themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been controversy about whether education should be controlled by the authority or individuals. I think individuals and the government should share the responsibility as both play an important role in educational promotion. This essay will discuss both viewpoints. It must be acknowledged that the authority is responsible for schooling as it provides facilities and creates the conditions for people to access the best environment. To illustrate, in remote areas, they play a crucial role in enhancing facilities and infrastructure to establish good teaching conditions for teachers and students. The state has a large amount of money to allocate to that, thanks to taxes and the national budget, which is difficult for individuals to do. Furthermore, they have the right and voice to raise funds to serve education, which is more reliable than an individual. However, schooling should also be the responsibility of individuals. Every person who is conscious of learning and appreciates the opportunities created by the state will contribute to education development. This will maximize those chances. The state provides the conditions, and individuals take advantage of them, which is the comprehensive growth of education; conversely, they will become meaningless. In conclusion, responsibility for education belongs to both the government and individuals as their cooperation will establish a developed education. This essay has shown valid reasons to prove this statement.