Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Up to far, mankind has been having a detrimental impact on nature and creatures in addition, it has led to irreversible damage to our planet. Today, the world is being changed by pollution of humans and manufacturing. For example, several companies are taking out their poisonous wastes into the offshore. Besides, all vehicles are causing air pollution moreover it contributes to climate change. If we look at the reasons of global warming we can see human activity thereby ın my opinion,humans have a negative impact on the green-blue planet. Others argue that some groups of people are trying to conserve nature. For instance, in the Europe, the government has already taken measures to save habitat. Moreover, their children are being taught in school via education in order to they can have more mindful across the environment when they grow up. Because of that, a smidgen group are more cautious in the face of the planet than the others yet do not have conscience about nature though. Finally, ıf we want to leave a quality environment to the posterity, we must produce responsible solutions for that problem. To conclude, thus far people have already brought about destruction of the nature but we still have a chance to preserve the world.