Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The anthopogenic activities has been destroying global ecosystem services. There are varieties of statments in terms of a negotive effect to plants, farm fields, rivers and all alive species live in it. I personally believe that everything is possible, if a single individual mitigates the environment around them. In this essay I will discuss both sides from holistic point of view. On the one hand, I partelly partly agree with opinins about a massive amount of greenhouse gases that has emited since the industrial eva started. They provide numbers, over 60 per cent of all pollution has released by manifacturing sectores such as cement, steel and oil refinery factories. However, as individuals they are capable going on stricks against the use of construction materials and fossil fuels. At least they can achieve compromise to limit production in certain spheres or come up with alternatives. On the other hand, the eco activists prefer actions to decussions. The bigger effort they output to global healthness, the higher chance to get changed invironment. I remember a case, when I used to work in Turkey and my coworkers had gone for collecting litter on the beaches, thanks to their activities they were published in local newspapar newspapers so they inspired locals for joining coordinated grupes groups. I strongly believe in the chain reaction of good behavior due to we can make Eearth creaner than ever. To conclude, although it is a comlex process, we must focus on small achivments achievement to get a win-win relationship with the nature. It is understandable that some may criticize personal impact to global issues, but nobody diminishes a level of negotive elements against the planat plant except the human being. I would highly suggast follow the example I provided above to inspire others.