Some people have the opinion that big shopping malls are expensive places as they offer high costs for the products which can be bought at much cheaper prices from local shops. On the other hand, some people think that such malls are absolutely the best places to visit for shopping. Discuss both the opinions and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your ans

Opponents of shopping malls argue that they are not affordable as you can find the same products for a low cost in local stores. Whilist While proponents claim that if you want to have the best shopping experience you should choose shopping malls. While both views have its own good points, I agree with a second point of view. It is undeniable that local stores may offer the same products for a convenient price in comparison to malls. Besides, their products are almost the same as famous brands that can be found in malls. They are so realistic that you cannot tell the difference. Moreover, these shops are mainly situated in a close vicinity of our houses, so you do not have take a long bus trip to go to the city centre. Addittionally, malls tend to be packed with a lot of people regardless of the day of the week. Sometimes it is impossible to walk peacefully there because of the crowd. Nevertheless, despite the abovementioned reasons, shopping mall is a better choice for a number of plausible reasons. Firstly, they offer you a wide range of brands in contrast to small boutiques. In addition to this, not all brands are as pricey as it is thought to be. You can find anything from t-shirts to dresses for an affordable price. Secondly, people do not only go to these venues to buy something but also they want to take advantage of various facillities like restaurents, book stores, game centers, to name a few. These activities are no inseparable parts of shopping experience, therefore many people, including me pick malls despite of its disadvantages. In conclusion, local shops can be more advantageous in terms of price, but shopping malls are more preferable for high quality brands and extra places that you can relax after an exhausting shopping marathon.