Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

In this growing world, many people are not satisfied with the pay that the companies provide them. Due to the increase demand of every employee's necessities, they opt to start up a business rather than working drastically from employment. Partially, initiating a business takes more time to succeed for some people and sometimes take them multiple moments of failure before suceeding. They don't have enough capital required for the expenses that keeps them to maintain the business. An example for this are local businesses which are having a hard time selling their products and require them to double their effort to market in competing with huge and established companies. Therefore, they prefer to apply for employment and rely on the income they receive from the companies that they working with. However, salary from employment does not meet the people's everyday needs. Employees who work in an urbanized area spend more money than it's income in the Philippines especially during inflation period. This is due to the rents and the groceries that are more expensive. Hence, people will prefer to have their own business and optimistically earn higher income than how much they get from the company they are employed with. Also, people organizing the business they are passionate about will opt to keep it rather than serving the organization. Doing what they love will help them work longer because for them no matter how hard or how draining their job is, it will not affect them negatively. To conclude, one of the advantages of working as an employee is that it will fairly provide them directly the money they need for their demands. However, some bravely initiate and run their own business not just because it's their passion but also, this will sustain their future.