Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that a world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is world’s increase in population.There’s no absolute agreement on weather that world’s increase unsustainable or beneficial. A commonly held belief that this situation is bad. As evidence of this they point to increasing can lead to global crisis.It could be explained that natural resources couldn’t be enough. Also, in the world can be mess such as paying for something. Any business more likely stop because of big competition and any types of humanity could be poor. On the other hand some people claim that population increase necessary. For example they may mention that global society and economy growth. Some folk think that if people be more, workers and businesses will be a lot. And further world’s increasing pros for country with a little number of population. Finally, in my view increasing is unsustainable. Resources really could not be enough for everyone, even now government turn off the water a lot and food prices are rising. It lead to global crisis and in the future many families will live in poverty