Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments) do you agree or disagree?

For many consumers, especially those with limited financial resources, price is the number one factor when buying product or service. This can be depend when its come to purchase of everyday items or frequently buying products, such as basic cellphones,Because people consider about more features and quality buying mobile phone and long lasting period of phones.Talking about service people are willing to pay during emagency situation such as medical treatment for better health.There for I would like to mention I will disagree this satatement, people are not only consider price buying product and services but also other factors such as personal Referances, service value, Quality long lasting period, easy purchasing methods. While price is not important other factors can concern about medical service with the quality of care and service they receive, as health and well-being.It will help them to grow more and attract the potential customer base aswell.since social media taking part in human now days people are more concern about quality of service and product their for to arrange better customer base sellers and service providers giving more attention to selling and providing services. Aditionaly Brand loyality effect consumer buying behavior.Cheaper product may have different bad aspect such as not quality enough, no long term use,But expensive product or service may bring more customer satisfaction offer greater value by lasting longer and performing better, ultimately saving money in the long run. buy increasing more customers as well as good reputation. In conclusion I would like to say that price is not a most important thing purchasing product or service. Buyers have other priorities rather than cost of product or service.