Due to high unemployment rate in some countries, pupils should be offered only primary education and not secondary education since there are no jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt, that in some regions people can not find jobs and the idea of limiting a number of students who can get secondary education is discussed in society. This trend is negative, which I will explain further. To begin with, as a disadvantage of lowering volume of individuals studyed in universityes, decreasing their chances on finding a job will be considered. For instance, in Africa the unemployment rate is extremely high, however many enterprises can not find employees from local market. This is because, unemployed individuals do not have apropriate education and hiring companies complain on lack of professionals. Alternatively, if locals had enough knowledge they would substitude foreing workers. So, the implementation of restricting advanced studying may worsen the situation of unemployment rate. In addition, higher education empower students, leading in some cases to creation new work places, and the shortage of educated individuals will not improve labor market. To illustrate this, in Kazakhstan, Mihail Lomtadze had recieved the Harvard diploma and founded the Kaspi high tech company where thousands of people work. In other words, in order to decrease an unemployment rate, governments should rise number of educated people who can found own companies, and should not do vise versa. Without good education an individual may establish only primitive company, which will not comprise of many employees. In conclusion, I disagree with the argument, that secondary education should not be offered since there are no jobs. It is hard to deny, that uneducated candidates may find vacancies more difficult than individuals with a diploma. Moreover, new work places may not appear.