Many small businesses are being forced to close because they cannot compete with multinational corporations. What problems does this cause, and how can those problems be solved?

These days,more and more tiny companies are being pressured to close their businesses because of lack of ability to compete with other larger occupations. In other words,the number of minor companies has declined dramatically due to bigger opponents.In this essay,I will look at some issues which will be created and also I will propose some effective solutions. Let's begin by looking at some difficulties which are caused by closing small businesses. Firstly,the rate of unemployment will be increased which is not appropriate for both people and the government. That is to say,If some tiny careers are forced to demolish their jobs,they may not be able to find a job or run a business again. Secondly, people may lose some unique products so that they could have purchased them from small stores.It is considered that, the significant number of people can not find exclusive goods from multinational companies,as the properties would have been available in minor businesses. Turning to the side of the solutions,the way forward to this would be providing financial supports from the government.Generally speaking,the government can give a loan to small companies so as to compete with stronger coorporations. Moreover,to tackle this issue the government also should inform consumers to buy their needs from little businesses in order to support these short companies.Clearly,not only do not have to tiny shops close their stores,but also they can bring in some special products to compete with other larger colleagues. To conclude,there is no doubt that minor organizations will witness alot of serious problems, If they force to close. However,there are some solutions such as taking loans and rising customers awareness in order to address these issues. As a result,these problems will remain unchanged unless both people and the government introduce some effective solutions.