Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attuitudes and give your won opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Few individuals are enthusiastic to explore and take advantures paths, new places and try different variety of foods. whereas, some people dont change their interest and do things repeatedly. I propose a balance approach towards the debate, that every person should do and experience what they like and stay happy. On the one side, human beings want to tryout new things everytime and bored to do same things again and again. by this approach, they can experience and understand many cultures by visiting different people and tasting different cuisines. furthermore, humans can experience cultural exchange and fostering lifestyles. for an instance, many youtuber influencers are travelling around the world and experiencing new lifestyles, capturing scenic views of undiscovered places and exploring ancient methods of cooking. by these actions, hidden beauty is being revealed to the world, by which this cultures are being recongnised. Moreover, brought an awareness in public and other enthusiastic travellers who are wanting to explore. On the other side, few individuals are happy where they are and its their choice of life. these humans do not have a risk of not liking or dissapointed because of that they are experiencing. for an instance, my sister is very introvert and does not like to visit new places and explore new things. once we forced her to have a see food that she never tried earliar. she did tried and ended up having food allergy. by this experience,it is understood that we should respect once choice of doing things unchanged. In conclusion, people who wants to do new things everytime has lots of story to tell others where as individuals who do not try new things are happy the way they are.