In the future, people may no longer be able to pay things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phone. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

Since the advancement on payment method, people nowadays start using virtual method to pay their bill. However, can mobile payment complete replace real money and convince everybody? In my opinion, pay with real money still take an important place in recent society, and it will not have dramatically change in the future. The reason why I think that is based on the technology development and energy problem. First, let's talk about technology, with higer development in virtual payment, some hacker or scammer will start thinking how to get mony through this payment method. For instance, if someone got hacked or scammed after using card or phone to pay will trust it anymore. Secondly, let's talk about energy problem. Begin with situation simulation, If you are facing natural disaster like typhoon or tornado, and city is out of electricity. In this kind of situation, it's barely impossible to get food with credit card in store cause the all system is shout down, and the only way is using real money to pay. In conclusion, real money is still a non-replacement way to pay, people with the problem above will definitely not feel good to giving up real money. Maybe it is not the most convince Change the form of the verb convincing show examples but it is the most reliable.