Technology like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and the Government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss both sides of this argument.

Artificial Intelligence and Robotics have reduced manual works and time consuming task became easier than ever before by which few tech companies are growing financially strong. due to this advancements in technology a fear of losing employment is worrying and few individuals believe that governments should act in stabilizing these advancements. On one side, by introducing AI and Robotics, manual and human errors are avoided and the risk associated with it has reduced by which companies are seeing profits and growth in capital. furthermore, this tech helps to save time and reduce stress on human jobs. for an example. Chat GPT has brought revolutionary change in the field of searching and sorting. earlier we use to search solution for a problems on google, where google used to give information and feeds from various websites. however, Chat GPT gives most suitable answer from billions of searches. which actually reduces human stress and efforts. On the other side, a new fear of unemployment is unfolding, where few people would loose their jobs because of AI and robotics. for an example, recently Amazon has replaced thousands of employees with few robotics because human take more time to sort and assemble goods in respected places where as robots do it faster without errors. however, a new job space has been created in programming, manufacturing and maintenance of bots. instead government should skill individual in other relevant fields instead of restricting the development. In conclusion, AI and robots have made humans life easy and leading to potential capital growth by avoiding risk of failure. Moreover, it has created new jobs in the respected fields. I believe authorities should not restrict the technological advancements.