In the future, people may no longer be able to pay things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phone. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In the future, things in stores using cash will be not paid by people, with all payments may transfer to via cards or mobile devices in my opinion. It looks like it will happen as soon as. I am going to explain the purpose in this essay. To begin with, using cards is a trend in the world. People prefer to phone or card when they pay for items. Digital payments offer so many advantages such easy, quick, speed and one does not need to carry any cashiers. This platform represents that, people do not need to wait for change which is the biggest problem in Azerbaijani stores. Secondly, this is protect your money from any thief and lose money any of the reasons. Also, digital payments reduce some of the diseases which a lot of people have contact with money or it uses a lot of dirty places. Despite these benefits, some people are not happy to give up using paper money or coins. One reason is a lot of people do not believe card system which they had really bax experience in the past. For instance, in Soviet Union was forced to the humans keep their money card which it was safe and made more budget. As a result, when Sovet Union gave up all ot the money lost value. Furthermore, online thief are active this time as they try to use some white lie and take their money. For example, All of the world is fighting to them now. Thus card system is powerless against them. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages to using online payments while it belongs to the personality. If they can protect and control their card that is wonderful to use. Obviously, modern life is not ready to be online payments for everyone. It does not matter how you pay be sure you do this process with your own budget.