Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to become successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job staight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

University or college enrollment could be the ideal pathway for people to pursue their brilliant life, that believe influenced by the faith that the more education you get the more opportunity you could gain. On the contrary, others also agree that having a job after high school’s graduation is a better path to obtain more career experience. Therefore, this essay would discuss both view. Studying in university or college could become a media that would introduce the young generation about working life. University or college offer the student to learn the useful soft skills needed, such as leadership, teamwork, communication, and many others. The student will experience these in classroom or in organization which they registered. Moreover, during university or college years, students likely have mentors who will guide them along the years. The professors, university / college staffs, and seniors are expected to lead a positive pathway for the student if they were feeling lost. This make the years of learning about worklife work-life in university more inspiring and less horrifying. Whereas, people who tend to get hired straight after school’s graduation would experience their worklife fristhand, without introduction. The employers they in will demand them to quickly adapt to work environment and learn many softskills as soon as possible. Depend to each person, the phase of learning time will be different, hence it is the matter of surviving. Although, these people could get a mentor also –more like a work adviser. Usually their direct supervisor or their senior colleague would gladly do so. Nevertheless, this does not guaranteed by the company due to adviser responsibility only administered for human resource party. Consequently, working right after school would be more challenging and isolated. In spite of that, nor choosing to become university student or directly hired for job after school could assure success path. It is true that dive directly into the worklife work-life after school could be petrifying, but the value along the way could be more meaningful to learn. The same with studying in university, the path of learning would be more slower compared to learning directly among under corporation. However success would rely on one character, how oneself responds whatever happen around them and always striving to develop their skills. There are no wrong or right in both ways, even so persistent effort and never give up faith would lead to success.