You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words

The squares and parks are helpful to older and younger crowd to spend their time. It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and place to walk around. Parks and Squares are very useful for the society who are living in cities. First of all, I agree with the question which was saying that every town and city must have park and squares outside the place where the population live because the senior citizens, children and young folk use the park and square as a play area and also for walking, cycling and also they used this place to sit and talk with their neighbour. Mainly, this place helps people to keep their health properly so everyone likes to go to the park every day. People are thinking that the park helps to find some new friends to increase their contact and also their connectivity to communicate with others. But, children are very to get new friends to play at their age. Secondly, the disagreement is also important for us to hear because this tells about the negative things in a way to think. If the park and square cover a large area that will cover a huge number of people coming to the park this will cause big traffic on the road so this will suffocate the people because of that the number of people going to the park will automatically be reduced. In conclusion, definitely agree with the point that having a square is very useful for the family but having a garden with a larger area is very difficult to maintain and it takes a huge amount to build but after building it this helps the population to think about their health and maintain it in a proper way.