A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In contemporary society, some argue that personal price tag is judged through social achievements and material possessions. While some believe that the worth of a person is priceless qualities like honor, kindness and trust are more necessary. Due to these statements, this essay below will illustrate my personal perspective about these problems. On the one hand, people who have a high hierarchy having a good and stable occupation, they are educated well in communicating with everyone, even strangers, which is good qualities like being polite and decent. Moreover, the first impression of a person when first meeting is their classes and appearance. For example, with a glance, people are strangers together, so they can not understand exactly how they are, people might tend to judge everyone through their appearance. Furthermore, everyone creave to receive good judgment from others, therefore, it will be a purpose that people always make efforts to achieve, they tend to be nonstop try hard to be a stable hierarchy. On the other hand, people should not judge someone from their appearance. For me, consider a good person who has good education from themselves, such as their honor, kindness and trust. To truly understand each other, people need a long time to interact and listen to someone. People can not be judged through appearance because of their behavior. For instance, each individual has their own characteristics, therefore, they might have different ways to express their feelings through behavior. A truly good person is beautiful inside their soul. In conclusion, a good person who has a beautiful soul, who always has trust, kindness and gratitude. Therefore, do not just anyone through appearance. We all need time to prove everything.