In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work . some people regard this as completely wrong , while others consider it valuable work experience , important for learning and taking responsibility . What are your opinion on this ?

Firstly, the job is an essential thing in our life for all ages. In each year of a human being there are features to determine his life and make his personality. In my opinion, I am against the phenomenon of child labor because initial education creates successful generations and makes developing nations. I believe that all children should have studied and complete their educational level in school. education can improve children's lives and give them more opportunities in future the Developed countries concentrate on a learning system instead of careers for instance, after the world wars the initial services that governments focused on they built the educational system such as schools and universities to let the children and youths don’t miss themselves. Moreover, the experience that children learn from school can reflect their future careers. Consequently, A lot of countries prevent children under 18 ages from working and if they find any of these cases, the government punishes the firm. On the other hand, some families are sending their children to work to gain money and help them in difficult life conditions. A career is a basic thing in life but not the childhood period. For example, poor countries depend on children to work they don’t cognitively which destroys the generations. Thus, if only the government endeavored to strive to protect children to work and commit the families to enroll their children to study by encouraging them with presents after finishing the classrooms. To sum up, all countries must focus on the child generations and create opportunities for them to study instead of work.