Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there has been a compelling debate about learning excessive subjects along with main subjects in distinct majors by students at universities. While some people argue that students should focus on their staple subjects, others and I firmly believe that if students are interested in more knowledge, they should be allowed to acquire them. On the one hand, the opponents suggest that making attempt to learn more than students ’ assignments might distract their mind and reduce their concentration. Additionally, they state that in order to expert people, students should be focused on their important lessons and put all their attention on gaining in-depth knowledge. These thoughts particularly are regarded for toughest majors that include health care and engineering. On the other hand, the advocates, including me propose that students must upbringing their brain in the way of creating long-lasting innovative things in their field of work. They also can benefit from learning more than necessary subjects and understand lesson from different perspectives. For example, Leonardo da Vinci as a genius his mathematics knowledge coupled with architecture skills created the historical arts that they have been regarded as an amazing miracle in art until now. In conclusion, although there are little difficulties in the way of learning more subjects, I wholeheartedly believe that it would flourish human abilities and create innovative version of individuals.