Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their children’s study. On the contrary those online games have produced a lot of negative effects on their mental and physical development . What is your opinion

Nowadays, there are a number of parents argues that computer games do not give an impact to academic success. The rest of people believe online games lead several demerit such as mental ilness and physical appearance. In my perspective, computer games is dangerous for children since it have an addiction effect. On the one hand, parents believe that children get plenty of new insight from educational games. It will increase problem solving skills and creativity which will positive impact to child's cognitive development. Educational games provide several problem or puzzle that lead childrens to think how to solve it. For example, adventure games gives advanture activities. Moreover, it contains several field such us math and language task which makes children not only having fun but also learning something new. Additionally, children can rise their creativity through paint games which can lead cognitive development. On the other hand, computer games cause an adiction effect which bring several demerit not only body but also soul. Research by compass, the biggest newspaper in Indonesia, said gaming can affect mental ilness and physicall health. The prior reason make children easier becoming anxiety which child become easily angry and lazy. For instance, a boy who spend over than ten hours playing PUBG, furthermore he will angry when he become a loser. The later make several diseases such as obesity since they have a little movement and have a poor posture. People who always sit on the wrong position, subsequently their position lead a skoliosis or lordosis posture. In my opinion, online games has plenty of demerit since addiction lead several diseases not only physicall physically but also mental. In conclusion, computer educational game increase knowledge and skill children such as problem solving and creativity. The rest of view prove that online games makes problem for physical such as poor posture and mental ilness such as anxiety.