People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba driving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals tend to do hazardous sports, such as bungee jumping and scuba driving. It is necessary to consider that these participant should be responsible for their own lives and lifeguards are not take risk to save them. I strongly disagree with this point of view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion more. Firstly, it is obvious that if we do threatening activities, such as paragliding, we have to hire expert coach as a professional guard in terms of safety responsibility. Secondly, it is crucial to know how we can manage risky situations. So, it would be a great idea if we encountered with these circumstances with well-trained rescuer due to avoiding uncontrollable conditions. For example, in the USA, it is vital that if you have a plan for adventurous activities, you have to employ a professional guide since it will monitor risky actions. On the other hand, critics assume that we have to save our lives without paying attention to others. However, I totally disagree with this idea. It is essential to focus on how we will be able to improve security level. In other words, some activities, such as bungee jumping needs extra actions as it will guarantee our lives. Thus, it is undeniable that the lifeguards have an important role in this matter. For instance, in India, if you choose to do bungee jumping, you will not responsible for checking ropes as it is the rescuer responsibility. In conclusion, it is clear that we need expert individuals who will be able to decrease risks in terms of safety and security. Also, I strongly disagree that we have to do dangerous sports without lifeguards.