Some people say that parents have the most important role in child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both of view and give your opinion

At the present time, some members of society believe that parents play a significant role in their offspring's lives. While others say, external factors like television or friends influence them. The fact that the trend has some demerits, I would argue there are more merits. This essay explores how the benefits of a child's development with step-parent outweigh external resources. On the one hand, there are several advantages of developing youngsters with their mom and dad. The principal positive is that producers provide the first learning environment. A clear example can be seen in the instil morals and manners from a young age because parents have the ability to guide them. Additionally, an article published by Al Watan- revealed that " parents teach their offspring the essential skills in first years, for instance, language and culture. On the other hand, there are some resources to develop young age associated with television and blood brothers. First and foremost, television introduces a variety of cultures and languages.To demonstrate more, young requires bad or good ideas. Another possible factor is that cooeagues who have social skills and a group of interests. Consequently, everyone should manage their behaviour. In conclusion, there are strong arguments on both sides. Therefore, I strongly believe that the superiorities of merits development of teenagers with parents outnumber friends and technology. The community should be balanced between two sides because each one completes the others.