While studying abroad provides an opportunity to broaden one's experience, it also presents the danger of negative influence from the host culture. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays trends are changed, people are more fascinated to migrate in Europe. Although, while schooling abroad gives a chance to widen one's experience,It also presents the risk of negative impact from the host culture.I totally disagree with this statement. This essay will articulate predominant reasons for disagreement, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with, studying abroad is a big opportunity to develop their skills because this allows the students to live indipendent,and encourage them to work while studying in an institution. Which offer them to understand difficulties which they have to suffer in the future. Moreover,they are become self confident. For instance,as per the survey 99 percentage of students are working hard to make money for their studies. This attitudes help them to reach in their success. additionally, this helps them to live in a well disciplined manner. On the other hand, Folks are very intelligent to follow the coltures culture,where they are staying.Every cultures are surprising individuals.Which is very easy to follow For example,they gives more freedom for the students. As well as, they given an opportunity to work.Their cultures never hurts them.which help them to achieve their goal. As a result, humankind become more social with everyone.They have right to do anything in their life,but it should not hurts others. To conclude,people can improve their talent through abroad studies.Host cultures never make negative impact on students.Which motivate them to live with freedom.They will get a consideration as a human. Cultures will create positive influence on mankind.So I strongly disagree with this statement.