Health services are the basic necessity for a person. Private companies have make the health services quite costly for ordinary individuals.

Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages? Health services have been significantly developed in comparison with the ancient time. In this regard, recently, there are various types of clinics in all over the world, such as private hospices of which privatizing is a major issue which has opponents and advocates. This essay will express the benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon. In terms of the necessity of private hospitals, it is universally accepted that these corporations are able to provide the state-of-the-art treatments and drugs to ameliorate the process of curing. To put it differently, there are numerous incurable diseases, such as diabetes, AIDS and cancers, of which treatments have not been discovered so these corporations could expertly ease the process of discovery through investing huge capital and hiring professional experts to acquire profits and also mitigate convalescence. For example, during the Pandemic, these organizations played a critical role in eradicating the Covid-19 because the required vaccine was discovered by them, namely Fizer, Janson and Janson and also Sinopharm. All of these are private companies which rescued humans. Looking from an opposite perspective, it is criticized that the private health companies would deteriorate the social gap among people. A myriad of services in these types of clinics would take an exorbitant charge even for the simple surgery. Based on this interpretation, most people cannot attend there for their emergency suffer; consequently, these clinics become exclusive to the rich. For example, prosperous is allowed to be admitted in Ghandi hotel hospital, where it is located in upscale district, Tehran, and ordinary citizens are not able to take their services. It is believed that this issue is obviously unfair and regression of human’s right. Consideringly, citizens should benefit from equal amenities. To conclude, without doubt, utilizing health services is individual’s right. Considering this viewpoint, private health companies should be compatible with the public ones and aim to enhance the level of hygiene in states.