Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and giver your own opinion.

Recently, work life has become a hot topic everyone is talking about. A handful of people work all their life under one company while others work under many different companies. This essay will discuss both of these sides and will state my opinion on it. On one hand, many people argue that working in the same buisness all their lives can have a better chance to be promoted, and it will be easy for them to cope with the work stress they have. Working in the same job for a long period enhances the chanced of a person being promoted. For example, someone who is working for the same company for a 12 years will have a better chance to be promoted than someone who is working under the same oragnisation for 5 years. Furthermore, they will be able to deal with the work stress and work life easier as they are more used to their work because they have been doing the same work all their lives, On the other hand, many others think that becoming employees at many different buisnesses can help theit work experience, and will have a better chance to work under higher paying companies. Work experience comes from a person that deals with different issues during their working life, by working under different jobs, many people can gain work experience because of the different problems they faced. Moreover, getting employed at high paying jobs will be easier if someone worked at many different work places as they will know how to deal with different types of people. For instance, knowing when to engage with customers and knowing when they need help. In conclusion, I strongly believe that working under the same organisation is better because people will have a better chance at getting a promotion and it will be easier for them to cope with their work life.