Some parents believe that extra private lessons outside school hours, where students work alone with a teacher, can help them do better at school. Others disagree. What are the advantages and disadvantages of private tuition?

Over the last few years wether additional personal studying after school with teachers or not has become one of the wide ranged questions. However, some group of people argue that after school lessons can be useful for students while others support that it is not sustainable advantage for pupils. In this essay I will debate pros and cons of it and I believe merits outweighs drawbacks. To begin with, the number of individuals advocate that having outside school lessons assist students to escalate their knowledge. The main reason for that is many students hesitate to ask questions next to their classmates therefore they can stay after all lessons and stay with teachers in order to comprehend the lessons which they misunderstood. For instance, in American schools, after school lessons already exist and students may face to face interact with their teacher about the any topic which they are interested in. In addition, they may sharpen their knowledges with their friends by means of practices. Additionally, swarms of individuals support that staying after school and practicing with teachers is not necessary and to maintain their thoughts they bring the idea that although, they have 5 or 6 hours education at school due to this their brain stops accumulating contents after long hours. if they even stay at school they will not obtain any information. As an explanation, the number of people study for for approximately 6 or 7 hours without taking a rest. Nonetheless, human brain stays active to get information only for 2 3 hours therefore it no matters even if they learn something it is intricate to obtain knowledge. In summary, although, swarms of people argue education outside the school lessons is useful. Others think it is nothing to study after school. I have shed on light on pluses and minuses in previous paragraphs and gave my personal opinion.