In the modern education system, presentations have become a crucial part of the learning process. Some people argue that this is an effective method for students to learn and develop essential skills, while others believe it puts unnecessary pressure on students. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this era, numerous new methods of teaching have been released in schools, which help students to learn subjects easier and better. Nowadays pupils’ representations are playing a significant role in schooling; while, many people support the mentioned method, and they believe it is functional for students, others claim that this action puts schoolchild in unbearable circumstance. I agree with the first group and both views will be argued in the following paragraphs. In some’s perspectives, teachers are responsible to teach students, and learners are not supposed to conduct research projects or prepare presentations for subjects-which they do not have enough information about- because these kids of activities put them in extra pressure. For instance, when a student has to represent a new subject in math, some self-studies need to be done about it and this action contains some misunderstanding errors which has negative impact on him and other classmates. Indeed, they believe tutors should be the only speaker in classrooms to train and prepare students for exams; in this way the feedbacks of the tests will have greater results, and tutees knowledge will improve in a beneficial way. Others and I, in contrast, opine that lectures which are given by pupils are helpful for them in diverse aspects. First, the presenters learn how to propose a proposal in job environments; for example, how to have eye contact with target audiences to keep them interested, or they recognize the influence of the body language and hand gestures on emphasizing on points. Second, when students try to create visual aids, they use charts and bullet points which is beneficial for learning and remembering the key words. Third, when a scholar do researches for their lectures, they may follow and learn extra information about a particular subject which is functional for their general knowledge. All these items are useful for students ’ future. In brief, there are two viewpoints; from one perspective, doing lectures are beneficial for learners; from another, these presentations put students in a pressure which is unneeded. I fiercely agree with the second group and in my opinion, conferences which are done by schoolchild not only benefits their educational situation but also have positive impacts on their future.