You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In recent years, academic study for university has been popular among the majority of people while other groups of people suggest that the young generation should be encouraged to vocational training so there are a lot of opportunities for workers such as electricians and plumbers. In this essay I will write about how we can help people make the right decisions in their lives. To begin with, most people try to get a degree and it looks like our graduated students focus on academic discipline. It is getting down vocational training day by day and we are powerless against it. However, our life does not only depend on academic study such as teachers, doctors, and judges. We have to find a way and encourage the young generation how they could be successful in other professions too. For instance, in Azerbaijan nail artist designers makes much more money than teachers such us they work on hour at least 20 manat while teachers' salary start at 10 manats. On this ground vacational work plays a role in human lives. Secondly, all of the students are not similar so they are different from one another. One of them can be really good at study sides other can be vocational works. If everyone can get a master we would suffer from daily work who can help us with daily work. People usually think if I have a diploma I can not work on vocational works because I studied and paid university a lot of money. However, we do not forget how we study at university. Overall, the government should find some way and support the young generations to the vocational work or help them to make correct professions in their lives. In another way, we will see all of the young with diplomas which 99% of people don't use them. Azeri's proverb says `You are boss and I am the boss who takes milk from a cow.