An increasing number of professionals such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population,education and health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? It is believed that financial help from developed countries to undeveloped ones is morally required. I absolutely agree with the statement, as it will minimize the gap between rich and poor countries and it serves the collective interest of humanity Firstly,it is well known that in our time when economics affected to country we have richer countries or poorer countries. For example Qatar and Switzerland are richer countries in our time. In Qatar was Football Championship and from that they payed millions dollar. But they can for this money help to people in Africa who are starving and dying. Because Africa compared with other is poorest. If richer countries don’t help to other economies in world will collapse and will start a war again. Richer countries can help to poorer countries with investments. If richer countries will invest, in future poorer countries they will repay in the same coin or even more. Also richer countries help poorer countries with clothing, food, education and health care. Every year in rich countries have a lot of unnecessary clothes and they throw him out. When they can give clothes to poor countries for instance African people. In Afghanistan and Pakistan there is a war going on and Innocent children are dying from lack of food and medical care. Also richer countries can help with that. In conclusion, there is a strong need for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries regarding feeding the population, studying, and health care. By providing assistance in these areas, wealthier nations can help address the root causes of poverty and inequality and contribute to a more equitable and just global society.