The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Since people are using the critical natural resources including oil, forests, and fresh water at a huge amount, this issue might lead to many problems. However, several solutions could be implemented to reduce the level of risks. Firstly, the primary problem might become from this issue is the environmental degradation. To explain, regarding to forests, cutting down trees for agriculture and other uses such as making chairs and tables, which leads to the loss and disruption of ecosystems and the death of living organisms. In terms of consuming the frash water and oil, extracting water and oil from the ground leading to loss the creatures their homes. To tackle this issue, the government should implement regulations for resource use. For example, farmers should obtain approval before consuming resources, and they should be required to use areas that are uninhabited by wildlife. Secondly, another problem is public health issues. To clarify, consuming the natural resources can cause the cleanliness of nature. For example, utilizing the forests can lead to form the global warming and air pollution, extract fresh water result in waterborne diseases. Therefore, respiratory problems and greenhouse gas emissions resulting from the usage of oil. To solve this issue, the government should teach the farmers the right way to utilize and consume these resources to reduce the issues. In conclusion, despite using the natural resources resulting to many problems, there are many ways to tackle this issue.