In spite of the advances made in the sphere of agriculture, many people worldwide still go hungry payment and land. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the great achievements in the aspect of agriculture, a good number of folks around the world still face the problem of starving. The cause of this problem might be the fact, that poor regions' citizens can not afford getting healthy and satisfying nutrition. The issue can be solved by manufacturing products in these states. First of all, currently, a lot of individuals' lands lack of budget, in order to recieve good meals. It indicates that people are not able to purchase it, besides importing it. This is true for the majority of destitute nations. For instance, according to aa.com, top 9 most starved countries are from Africa and Middle East. However, the question can be gone by building food factories and new companies in these areas. Not only it will make the fare more viable to the society, it will also create many jobs which means, state's economy will grow much quicker. For example, in Kazakhstan, there was a massive demand of cold drinks but all of the outer companies put down high prices, however, in 1998, one of the biggest Kazakh company, Maxi tea was built, which general public could obtain its products and still be on cash. In conclusion, many brands put costliness on their products outside their motherland, which hurts external human beings wallets. So, governments need to support fresh national companies to avoid high rates of starvation.