the most important aim of science be improve people lives to what extend agree or disagree

The in no denying the fact about the important of the science and the grow of technology make the lives of people better. The new scientist discover a lot of drages to health many disease, such as, the difficult immunity disesa dishes. In addition, the new technology built bu the science improves the dignoses diagnosis of the doctor make it more easy and helpful. Also, produce the vaccine for the people it will helpful to decrease any viruses will come in the word. The scientist accomplished many things not only in the human lives stage such as animals and plants. Also, change the genes in animals or plants to have better results. Like to improve the fruit and make it bugger and more healthy. Furthermore, now the cow produces a lot of milk and chees than the past this because of the growth of the science. Furthermore, the word have many mystery only can discovered by the scientists. The science make transport from country to anther more fast, this the anather side of the science many people do not know about.In chimestry, develop the chimecal to use in a lot of functional in our life. In conclusion, I agree the important to have a lot of focus in the human lives but, the science has many different sides. However, the science in every thing,and every side of the science have a specific job to make our lives better. If the science has the full focus only in human live, then will be no balance in our word.