More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that having children is a significant object in most societies. While it is commonly held belief that many individuals decided to have children at a later age in the past,there is also an argument that opposes it.In my opinion, consider that having children at an early age has many challenges. To begin with, focus on your career. In other words, many individuals prioritise building their careers before starting a family.In an edition, some people focus on higher education and personal development. For example, people who spend more years in education also them aim to achieve personal goals before having kids. Another point to consider, is relationship stability. It is also possible to say that studies show that couples may wait until their relationship is more stable before having kids. Moreover, the heath advances. For instance, Improved healthcare and fertility treatment allow for later pregnancies. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that i agree with had the children.