In many countries people have to go away from their family and friends to find the work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, people are migrating to other nations and places in search of jobs. This trend is followed mostly in underdeveloped countries, where getting desired job is not a cup of tea for everyone. Nowadays, it has become a school of debate, where some believe its advantageous for people, while others oppose this issue. In my school of thought, it has more benefits than demerits. I will explicate my points in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is irrefutable that its hard to leave family and friends, yet forks prefer to move to another countries for their better career opportunities. There are myraids myriad of benefits of it, where first and foremost and the most significant is having dream job with good salary packages and remuneration. Secondly, a person can fulfill all the dreams of his family meanwhile. To quote an example, it is usually seen that youngsters are changing the scenario of their middle class families by fulfilling their parents dreams and giving them a luxurious lifesytle. This is the result of doing jobs in developed nations and cities. On the other hand, meanwhile, it has some disadvantages. Living alone, without near and dears makes the person depressed sometimes. While residing at other places takes the person on the stage of loneliness, that leads to dangerous mental problems. To conclude, it