Some people believe that all the company decisions should be taken by the managers whereas others think it is better to include employees while making decisions. Discuss both the points and give your opinion.

These days more and more people are getting concerned about the latest tendencies in standards of teaching, which are gradually declining. In our essay we would like to touch upon this problem, illustrating the issue and considering possible solutions. Provided that the modern society is standing on doorstep of widespread digitalization, it’s impossible to deny that many of us use various programms programs, which reduce the necessity of paying attention to spelling or solving the easiest math problems. Among such appliancations all types of downloadable and built-in calculators. For instance, one of the biggest educational platforms for children Foxford states, that using calculating machines for elementary subjects results in mental lazyness and incapability of basic mathematics skills. Since this decline remains a matter of great concern to publicity, here we are to point out our view on how community can deal with this challenge. First of all, it is essential to prevent cheating at the exams in all educational institutions as much as possible, so that the younger generation woud be able to rely only on one’s own knowledge and competence. It could be done either through severe restrictions, as it is in China, or encouragement. Secondly, certain brain training apps and platforms, fostering development of logic, computing abilities etc., should be promoted among adolescents, as well as adults. For example, Duolingo, initially created as a language learning resourse, recently started to provide free maths courses. Given that the app has more than 100 million installs overall, it could potentially provide its services to a wide number of learners.