Universities should accept equal number of males and females students in every subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that universities should admit both sexes in equal quantity, while others believe that some subjects are not compatible for women. I believe that some courses are not equally beneficially for both sexes. This essay will discuss why it is not necessay to give admission to both ladies and gents in the equal amount. On the one hand, it is believed that some courses are not designed for women, in many construction companies owners prefer to hire boys only, because they perform heavy duty jobs as compared to female workers. Another reason is that ladies are more suitable for medical jobs as compared to men, in many hospitals management like to hire ladies nurses instead men. In addition, some tasks require to perform in night and in the remote areas, where ladies are not safe to work, in that case if institutions register those students in their institutes, they may not get benefits from that studies. For example, climbing on electricity towers is not suitable for ladies due to dangers are involved in these types of jobs. Additionally, some courses are designed for girls and some for boys, if institutions give admission to equal number in the same classes, it will not good for both genders. For instance, ladies perform admin tasks very well because they have more patience than men. In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that, it is good for everyone to get equal opportunities, so they can work together under one roof. However, it cannot be denied that some jobs are very complex for each sex to perform due to the requirement and nature of the work, so universities should allow to take independent decisions if they want to give admission in equal.