In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Food is one of the main factors in human life. It is not only for people's nutrition but it also part of the world's economic product that can determine the economy in many countries. As a result, the money will rotate in the country if the population can consume and produce the products by themselves. So buying consumer goods from abroad can affect to country's money. On the other hand, this makes people's lives easier, more convenient, and allows them can try new things. I think buying products from other overseas countries can lead to economic development problems, caused by the lack of consumer demand for goods in the country. For example, buying exotic fruits instead of purchasing seasonal fruits from local areas, the farmer can lack the income for planting new plants. So if we consume produce in our own state, it can support our producers to have better earnings. In my other point of view, I strongly believe that if consumers can get food all over the world from supermarkets can improve the quality of human life. Since it makes people easily access main sources of energy for them. For instance, before having a convenience market, we struggle to find the ingredients for making meals. But since we have supermarkets, we can access every kind of supply and eat more variety of nutrition from different foods from different countries. To conclude everything that has been started, I support the positive option of buying supplies from supermarkets. Because this can give people have more ability to find consumer products that have nice qualities and convenience to purchase them.