Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people lives. Other think that adults life brings more happiest, in spite of great responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that most people had their happiest moments in their teenage level, while there are others who think old people lives is more interesting. Thiss essay will discuss why the teenage and adult years category are equal beautifull. In my opinion, it is depent depend on the individuals and the society. On the one hand, teen has a better chance to experience the life. They do not have any responsibility yet. For example, most of them are still live with their parentce, all their needs are provided by them. As aresult, the can spend their time on having fan and learn from there mistackes. In contrast, people between 11-19 are in sensitive age group. Their going through hard transfortation in their life. There are many researches resarches proved that is, most of teenagers are having issue such as deprision if they did not know how to deal with their feeling in the right way Regrding adults, it is the freedome ability in making life changing disition desition. Starting from being responsible to their dreams and goals, choseing their future lifestyle and providing thr basic needed for themselves. For example, they can chose to work 3 jops or being unemployee people, they can moving from toxcic relationship even if their are his family. Adult life have huge challenges and more resposibilty, meanwhile, they have more choice to deal with theme than teens. In conclusion, this essay discussed the diffrent between adults and teenagers life, choices, tasks, and the ability of dealing with problems. In my opinion, all people have different story to live, nobody can define any age group are hippest.