Most of the people in the society enjoy watching crime movies and criminal TV programs. Why do you think people have more interest to watch them? What is the impact to the society due to this?

In the present climate, criminal movies and shows have gained popularity among society members. This passion can stem from their entertaining nature as well as reflecting society's real problems and predicaments, however, a number of challenges can be linked to this trend. One justification for individuals' tendency toward crime -based programs can be due to the fact that they are appropriate pass-time pursuits. For instance, It is scientifically proven that while watching these ganras the amount of adrenalin hormone peaks creating excitement and leisure. Thus many watch them to experience the mentioned feelings. Another explanation can be criminal shows association with the real hindrances and vexations of the modern territories. Therefore, it can provide the audience with a well-rounded perspective about issues existed in their surroundings. To illustrate, films about identity theft and fraud derive from reality which is a ubiquitous trend in the majority of regions. there are, however, plenty of tribulations that can result from constant exposure to such films one of which misleading teenagers who are prone to misconducted behaviors. It means that the younger are less capable of making logical decisions, hence these programs are highly likely to educate them on various aspects of crime, be it robbery or homicide, leading to a growing crime rate. In addition, crime -based TV programs can make some kinds of offenses normal. Meaning that being in prolonged contact with a certain crime not only can alleviate its bad nature but it can also convert it into a norm conducive to less fear and guilty feeling while committing it. In conclusion, entertainment and more connection with societal issues can lie at the root of the inclination toward police films, it can lead to a growing crime rate and desensitizing and instilling misdemeanors in the communities, nevertheless.