You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Fewer and fewer young people are choosing to become a teacher. Why do young people do not want to become teachers? How this could be changed? Write at least 250 words.

The world is demanding teachers day by day, with job opportunities especially for the young generation. However, the modern generation shows less interest in this area. This essay will discuss how to help young people become educators by using all the opportunities. Being an educator is the most popular, yet most admirable occupation in the world. It is always among the top ten jobs demanded around the world. But unfortunately, young people show very little concern to become a teacher. Adolescents have more chances to enhance their value by becoming an instructor, as well as having flexible time periods and seasonal holidays. For example, my best friend is working for a company in the HR department. He explains every day how hard and stressful that job is. So I can compare my profession as a pre-primary teacher to how easy it is to manage time, allowing me to spend my evenings with my family without being stressed at all. The situation young people tend to avoid becoming educators causes stress during exam periods. Educators have to work to instruct the classroom, prepare revision exam papers, and so on. Not only that, but a large amount of teachers ' tasks also reduce their free time. For instance, a recent report was published stating that teachers have to sacrifice their spare time due to heavy workloads. In addition, young individuals state that they are less willing to become teachers if it means sacrificing less. In conclusion, although young job seekers are interested in becoming mentors, they mainly seek less work. This trend can be exacerbated by a larger gap between the government.