Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, on the travel market there are various kinds of exploring new countries. Majority of travellers usually choose one of the most popular options which is a group tour with a guide. I agree with this choice due to numerous benefits of this method of travelling for several reasons. Firstly, after COVID, economical and political situations around the world the cost of travelling is growing on a daily basis. However, if you travel with a group you can share the cost of transportation and entertainment. For instance, during beach holidays some people would like to rent a boat to swim in the open sea. Paying the whole price by one person could be impossible, in this case people normally refuse to do it. But, if you choose a group ride you share the cost which is much affordable. Also, some companies offer a reduced price for several people. Secondly, some people can have anxiety or fear of travelling on their own because of a language barrier, different customs, etc. Having a guide is a simple and effective solution. For example, if you are in an Asian country and want to go to a local temple most Europeans do not know how to behave themself. However, the presence of a tour guide who will tell you about customs and nuances might help you to feel more confident and enjoy the experience. In conclusion, I strongly agree that travelling in a group with a tour guide is more beneficial not only financially but also in a way of getting a more relaxing and pleasant experience.