Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualifications. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An argument has arisen on whether studying additional courses which students prefer is more crucial than studying for qualifications. In this essay, I will discuss the mertis and demertis of this situation and conclude with my own perspective. On one hand, studying what you enjoy could increase the level of dadication and passion you have, as well as helping you to upskill and learn new things. Moreover, some scientists agreed on the fact that the highest rate of satisfaction was induced among students whom stay in campus to take additional classes on subjects they enjoy. For example, one of my relatives is a big fan of mathematics, so she decided to join a club to improve her mathematical skills and this highly contributed to her success in her career later on. On the other hand, studying only for qualificaton qualifications and dadicate one's time and efforts to it, has its own beneficial privilage, because it garentee guarantees passing. There are a lot of students whom prefer to be in the safe side and don't want to sacrifice their free time to study other subjects. They find it as additional burden as their only need is to focus one the main courses that are required to pass the level they are on. In conclusion, because studying additional subjects has its heavy important weight that plays a crucial rule in my skill development, and because it helps me to improve my mindset and gain more knowledge about different fields, I agree with the fact that we should study extra courses.