Some people believe that students work better if the teacher is strict; others think it is better for students, if the teacher has a friendly approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In my opinion, this kind of discuss about the types of teacher it depend of different factors on specially about the kinds of personalities of the students. Firstly, the different opinions have been divided about the types of subject that theacher learns us and the other hand is about the personalities of people that received the knowledge. whereves whereas some people around the age of 30 years old to 45 years old, they prefer the strict line, in comparison young people between 16 years to 28 years prefer different way to learn by a friendky approach there. secondly, subjects with a main idea is numbers like maths and physics, are more difficult explain with a culture friendly, it is important to have a strict line to translate the knowledge between students and teachers. While subject like music, art, and psychology is so different to try to learn this kind of types in a strict teacher way. finally i can concluded that all depends of what, it is depends of the comparison that you want to explain, and the most important thing is the personalities of the students.