Some people believe that entertainment such as film star pop musicians or sports star are paid to much money Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of jobs should be highly paid.?

For many, popular musicians, actors or sportsmen are overpaid. I disagree with this view on the grounds that these people give up on many freedom in order to be famous. I would argue that experts working in education and veterinary medicine must earn more. Invented in the 40's, television changed our lives once and for all. With this breakpoint, the concept of star entered into every household. Now, every well-known person can be considered as star, whether they are sportsmen, singer or actress. Correlated to their skills or sensational affects, this is a fact that these individuals have enormous paychecks. However, such popularity is not so easy as it seems. To be a star, a person needs not only qualified skillset, but also to give up many of their freedoms. They cannot walk on the street as they want, for instance. Apart from the stars, there are professions that are paid unfairly such as teachers and veterinarians. While teachers educate young brains to shape humankind's future, veterinarians are the shield between zoonoz diseases and citizens. Both groups work are sacred which is improving and protecting humanity. Yet, they earn poor amount of money in every domain of the world. In Turkey for example, there are many tutors and veterinary doctor awaiting to be employed by government due to cruel private sector conditions. In conclusion, to be a spotlight person, people pay the price which is not live like normal individual. Therefore, I do not suport the idea that they are overpaid. Besides, as they work for the whole community educaters and veterinarians need to get more money.