Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are people prefer working in the same company through their whole life, by doing so they got a stable payment and working environment. Whereas others think is better to work in different organizations. Although working in the same firm for a long time could have a steady income and comfortable working environment, I believe that switch job properly could have a better job development opportunities. Some people enjoy being in the same company because it offer stability and a sense of familiarity, which is an important factor for people who pursue a stable life. Take my sister as an example, she worked in the same organization since she graduated from university and it’s been around seven years now. She got a decent salaries and is highly trusted by her boss. However, there are some prefer changing job to seek new challenges and opportunities. Because they can encounter multiple working environment, culture and knowledge, as to broden their horizon and skill. Moreover, switch jobs may bring higher salaries or better positions to promote personal career development. A good example is my friend Fenny, she was initially a junior employee then switched job a few times, now she is a senior executive at her company. To conclude, while staying in the same organization could have a relatively stable life, changing jobs offer new opportunities and challenges, helping to expend career horizon and improve skills